Council Members

The members of our church board include:

Rosemary Witt - Secretary
Sue Kain - Moderator
James Hohler - Assistant Moderator

Ruth Boyce/Andy Padden - Board of Properties Co-Chairs
Maureen Hohler - Diaconate Committee Chairperson
Karen Kehl - Memorial Committee Chairperson

Georgie Perkins - Music Committee Chairperson
Julie King - Treasurer
Pat Hinrichs - Pastoral Relations Committee Chairperson
Penni Deshaw - Financial Secretary
Mary England - Clerk

Click Here to View the Lakeview UCC Constitution